Find Out No Survey & Human Verification Kitchen Story Hack Tool Here!

27 views

Gems may be the hardest currency to get in Kitchen Story. Many players are going disappointed in collecting this item. Appon Innovate as the publisher of the game rarely gives the Gems as a prize. That is why we made a decision to create a hack tool on 03 04, 2018. We made this tool to be simple to use by every people with only requesting our Email as a way to access it. Usually do not wait any more to use Kitchen Story hack generator.

casual
Kitchen Story Hack
Rated 4.67/5 Based on 60 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[10:38am] Fri,12th Jul 2019
27000
[4:56am] Wed,3rd Jul 2019
27000
[6:18am] Mon,24th Jun 2019
1300
[2:42am] Sat,15th Jun 2019
27000
[12:46pm] Wed,5th Jun 2019
13500
[2:59am] Tue,28th May 2019
400
[1:26pm] Sat,18th May 2019
2900
[10:32am] Thu,9th May 2019
1300
[9:38am] Wed,3rd Apr 2019
13500
[3:29am] Mon,25th Mar 2019
400
[8:41am] Fri,15th Mar 2019
400
[8:48am] Thu,21st Feb 2019
400
[11:55am] Tue,12th Feb 2019
1300
[2:14pm] Sun,3rd Feb 2019
27000
[5:34pm] Fri,25th Jan 2019
1300

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[4:34am] Sun,14th Jul 2019
1.0.45
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Adding some features
  3. Fixing loading bar
[10:11am] Tue,2nd Jul 2019
1.0.44
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Converting to Windows
  5. EBot Fixed
[10:28am] Tue,18th Jun 2019
1.0.43
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Generator Upgraded
[5:20am] Sat,15th Jun 2019
1.0.42
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Fixing major bugs
[5:55am] Sun,12th May 2019
1.0.41
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Database Injector fixed
[1:22am] Wed,8th May 2019
1.0.40
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Converting to Windows
[2:30am] Sat,4th May 2019
1.0.39
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Adding some features
  4. Fixing loading bar
  5. Converting to Windows
[2:22am] Fri,22nd Mar 2019
1.0.38
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Fixing loading bar
[7:38am] Mon,18th Mar 2019
1.0.37
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Fixing minor bugs
[6:34am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
1.0.36
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed

Hack Features

EudraBot Preventer
Cryptol Technology
Spear Engine V8.7.2
Lothar Mix
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically create a connection
Click "Proceed" as this is the primary bridge to the hack tool, you must ensure that your internet is on a stable condition
Choose how much Gems do you want to have, all package comes based on the game store itself.
Enter your Email and select your current OS (android and IOS) depending on your device
Await the hacking process, this could take for several minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
Here you go, you did generating Gems to your account, check it now and do not get shocked

User Comments

Robena Katen
[4:11am] Wed,17th Jul 2019
Just what a great hack tool! It generates free Gems for real and we can utilize it with no limit!
Goldie Updike
[1:19pm] Sat,13th Jul 2019
Wow! It's so fast to apply. Great job Upupi... Very satisfied with it
Kelli Lauture
[4:05pm] Tue,9th Jul 2019
I always try some hack tools in Upupi, and so far it's good. No complaint from me. And also with my friends.
Dillon Tappin
[7:58pm] Fri,5th Jul 2019
Excellent tool ever!
Bridget Dezalia
[12:21pm] Tue,2nd Jul 2019
There's nothing else I wanna say except because of Upupi.. I really like this Kitchen Story hack tool so much
Jerica Forson
[5:32pm] Fri,28th Jun 2019
I simply wanna sharing. I'm satisfied with this Kitchen Story hack tool work. Very amazing.. You guys must try it!
Barb Abdool
[6:54pm] Mon,24th Jun 2019
This Kitchen Story hack tool is very awesome because I do not need to fill a survey first to obtain the Gems.
Romona Patterson
[1:23pm] Fri,21st Jun 2019
This tool extremely useful!! Since I use it, I really do not have any problem by any means to play Kitchen Story. I do not know easily can use the tool again for the next time. But I'll try for the time being
Anisha Blanchard
[4:57pm] Mon,17th Jun 2019
Thank you so much Upupi. In just a minute i've received free Kitchen Story Gems. So excited
Annamaria Taegel
[4:34am] Fri,14th Jun 2019
This hack tool really helps me. Thanks Upupi. It's so fabulous!
Kurtis Mullahey
[12:53pm] Mon,10th Jun 2019
The great generator indeed! It could give any players wants to generate unlimited Gems!
Monte Confair
[4:45pm] Thu,6th Jun 2019
This hack tool really helps me to clear all the issue in the game. Everyone who get stuck in Kitchen Story, do not think twice to use it to get Gems immediately!
Cristal Cogan
[8:02pm] Sun,2nd Jun 2019
This hack tool really helps me. Thanks a lot Upupi. It's so fabulous!
Harley Siren
[11:53am] Thu,30th May 2019
I will explain to all my friends to use this Kitchen Story hack generator so they can get so many Gems like me. Thanks a lot for the hack by the way!
Diane Baek
[4:28pm] Sun,26th May 2019
I really do not know what kind of trick the developer of the tool use. That one works flawlessly and provides me unlimited Gems. This is the happiest moment in my life. I'll treasure this hack tool to underneath of my heart for sure!!
Norberto Konruff
[7:15am] Thu,23rd May 2019
I believe this is a windfall for me. I found the best Kitchen Story hack tool, and after that I acquired some free Gems on my account. Is it amazing right?
Alfonso Cadogan
[1:17pm] Sun,19th May 2019
I simply applied this Kitchen Story hack tool, created my android and IOS, just a few minutes playing this game, and I've got free Gems. So how exactly does it work?
Karyl Vegetabile
[5:02pm] Wed,15th May 2019
WORKING Kitchen Story I ever found!
Brittni Schuur
[8:15pm] Sat,11th May 2019
Absolutely such as this Kitchen Story hack tool
Ahmad Ambrosio
[6:48am] Wed,8th May 2019
What the hell, I obtain Gems to my Kitchen Story account?
Bo Avis
[8:24am] Sat,4th May 2019
The best Kitchen Story hack tool that I've ever used. Give me free Gems. Up to now is good, nothing obstacles. Good job Upupi
Zofia Franzini
[7:13pm] Wed,3rd Apr 2019
It really is awesome! This Kitchen Story hack generator really works on my android and IOS device without the problem.
Shela Chassaniol
[12:27pm] Sun,31st Mar 2019
I must say i wish this may stay forever since I must say i love Kitchen Story a lot.
Claris Sosaya
[2:36pm] Wed,27th Mar 2019
I must give thanks Upupi to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Christeen Dodwell
[1:15am] Sun,24th Mar 2019
You are my savior Upupi... I have already been searching for many hack tool but the majority of them do not are my expectation they always ask me to do either human verification or survey. BUT... you do not use it and the usage is absolutely simple. Even
Delmer Demeester
[10:24am] Wed,20th Mar 2019
Thank you to the generator!!!! I can buy any items without the limit as a result of unlimited Gems. Use it immediately to support the developer folks!
Marlin Brinlee
[9:53am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
The best hack tool which can generate Gems, use this fantastic hack immediately!
Pok Ingemi
[12:29pm] Tue,12th Mar 2019
Great job Upupi. Your hack tools are amazing. I usually use hack tool from here, therefore far it's fine. I absolutely like your hack tools. Now I've so many Gems. Thank you so much
Muoi Rhoda
[3:45pm] Fri,8th Mar 2019
It's real folks. I have no idea how does it work. But i get free Gems. Really fall deeply in love with this hack tool. This is amazing hack tool i ever within 2019. Additionally you must try out this hack tool
Shon Dalessandro
[9:57am] Tue,5th Mar 2019
I just find a very good hack tool in Upupi. I never disappointed using hack tools here.. You must try it right now!
Lorena Wrinkles
[10:01pm] Mon,18th Feb 2019
Numerous Gems are generated in only a few minutes! Because of this generator.
Jimmy Stachniw
[12:36pm] Wed,13th Feb 2019
How lucky I am! I regret spending some money to buy Gems in Kitchen Story. I should have waited for this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Lauren Akers
[12:28pm] Fri,8th Feb 2019
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Wilbur Tawney
[6:28am] Sun,3rd Feb 2019
If I have to give this Kitchen Story Gems generator a score, I'd give it 10 out of 10 because now I could have an improved gameplay after deploying it.
Silvia Walking
[11:28pm] Mon,28th Jan 2019
I cannot say anything. The hack tools is incredible
Michiko Fleeting
[11:50pm] Wed,23rd Jan 2019
I very hesitant to try out this Kitchen Story hack tool when first seen. But I was curious about it. Apparently, this Kitchen Story hack tool rocks !... I'm so happy for trying it
Denny Rauhe
[9:23pm] Fri,18th Jan 2019
No jailbreak required to get Gems. Instead of buy it at the game store I prefer everyone uses this hack immediately. Need not doubt it because this is the real one you already looking forward to!!!
Liane Banther
[2:13am] Mon,14th Jan 2019
I cannot describe how I really like this Kitchen Story hack tool so much. You are so amazing Upupi. Thank you
Jame Floren
[12:09am] Wed,9th Jan 2019
YOU GUYS SO SUPERBBB.
Dorene Skeldon
[9:22pm] Thu,3rd Jan 2019
aAll of you must try this Kitchen Story hack tool, and get free Gems like me
Lucille Guerro
[4:36pm] Sat,29th Dec 2018
I told to my pal to try hack tool from Upupi. And he is actually glad to try it. Thanks Upupi
Kai Bierley
[4:43pm] Mon,24th Dec 2018
My pal said that tool can help me to hack Gems easily and he's right!
Hanna Hessong
[12:06pm] Wed,19th Dec 2018
WOW! I have no idea how can this tool give me very much Gems
Cherri Friedli
[3:48pm] Fri,14th Dec 2018
Appon Innovate should not know about that one or they'll block the Kitchen Story hack access.
Blanche Melancon
[6:16am] Sun,9th Dec 2018
You men have created such a very useful thing for many Kitchen Story players. I really appreciate it so much and a big thanks for the hack tool.
Patience Urby
[8:04am] Tue,4th Dec 2018
I cannot say anything, my account has just been fulfilled with a lot of Gems as I've requested.
Fae Sherrard
[6:46am] Thu,29th Nov 2018
Really unbelievable one since we can use this easily, excellent tool in 2018.
Felipe Kasdon
[12:59pm] Sat,24th Nov 2018
In case you don't know about this Kitchen Story hack tool. This hack tool is incredible.. this is crazy. I get free Gems. Excellent job!
Yung Greenblatt
[4:24am] Mon,19th Nov 2018
Great work buddy!
Iva Arcieri
[1:55am] Wed,14th Nov 2018
Wow, this will be used by many players for sure. Anyway, thanks a ton for free Gems. Finally, I could play Kitchen Story easily.
Philomena Cid
[1:17pm] Fri,9th Nov 2018
It's totally not really a fraud. I get free Gems when i applied this Kitchen Story hack tool. Literally amazing
Luis Okonek
[10:52pm] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
Hesitatingly I applied this Kitchen Story hack tool. And after I used it, I was not disappointed. Very amazing hack tool. I love it.
Eliseo Frittz
[11:55am] Mon,29th Oct 2018
This is exactly what I really needed for such a long time, a hack tool which can generate free Gems!
Anthony Enamorado
[4:25am] Wed,24th Oct 2018
You men have created such an extremely useful thing for many Kitchen Story players. I really appreciate it so much and a big thanks for the hack tool.
Asia Morford
[11:32pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
Maybe you're hesitant to try out this Kitchen Story hack tool. And I have to say that this hack tool differs from others.. Upupi is very great!
Weston Sanderfer
[4:38pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
The one who behind this hack tool is a real genius!!! Hopefully, the creator wants to teach all players here how to create the tool such as this which can generate free Gems with no problem!
Kendall Henkhaus
[5:38pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
YOU GUYS ARE ROCKKK.
Salley Strength
[2:18pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
I've never found a hack tool that gives free Gems. But this hack tool does it. Everyone must check it out!
Wallace Forys
[5:26am] Fri,28th Sep 2018
Best Kitchen Story hack tool that I've ever tried.. I'm too satisfied
Annalee Bodenhamer
[4:59am] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
Best Kitchen Story hack tool and it's very easy to use. Nice work too. Great. Love it love it much
Leontine Busch
[11:23pm] Mon,17th Sep 2018
I could apply this Kitchen Story hack tool easily.. Wow! You are excellent Upupi!
Angelika Calnen
[12:32am] Thu,13th Sep 2018
Done well Upupi! You earn such a really great generator.
Lacy Mccolley
[7:35pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
When there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure that this Kitchen Story hack tool would be the winner. LOL
Ilene Cardinali
[11:36pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
I was read the comments concerning this hack tool, and this really convinces me to try out this Kitchen Story hack tool. And it was amazing hack tool. No survey needed. You should attempt it!
Vincent Chowhan
[2:52pm] Tue,28th Aug 2018
The very best tool in 2018! Use the hack straight away to acquire unlimited Gems!
Myron Hawthorne
[6:05pm] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
It's my first-time I get free Gems. How do it be? Thanks a lot to Upupi
Mendy Krofta
[8:22pm] Fri,17th Aug 2018
what a good hack tool! very very well!
Josephine Colony
[6:17am] Mon,13th Aug 2018
The very best Kitchen Story hack generator in 2018! Everyone will not regret to utilize it for sure!
Shana Richens
[7:08pm] Wed,8th Aug 2018
I never believe it. Just use this Kitchen Story hack tool for a while, I get free Gems on my account. How lucky I am!
Nam Gliues
[9:01am] Sat,4th Aug 2018
Exactly what to expect from Upupi. Great, simple, and easy.. Very great work buddy!!
Tien Zahorchak
[8:01pm] Mon,30th Jul 2018
Yeah, I can finally be the king in this game hahaha
Adolfo Haerr
[11:35am] Thu,26th Jul 2018
OMG! This is very amazing Kitchen Story hack generator. Everyone should try it
Amanda Wlodarek
[10:24pm] Sat,21st Jul 2018
Addicting! I simply applied one hack tool, and from then on I applied again another hack tools in Upupi. Your hack tool is amazing. Keep it up!
Nona Kamansky
[9:42pm] Thu,12th Jul 2018
Wuhuuu! So incredible Kitchen Story hack tool. Fall in love with it
Simone Baraw
[4:21pm] Tue,26th Jun 2018
I must say i interested to try out this Kitchen Story hack tool. And it was amazing..
Tianna Krnach
[9:24pm] Sat,9th Jun 2018
The Greatest hack tool ever! All gamers must use it to obtain unlimited Gems!
Alica Famageltto
[6:41pm] Wed,30th May 2018
This is actually incredible! So how exactly does it work? I get free Gems all of a sudden. Thanks a lot a lot Upupi.
Blanche Milek
[10:10pm] Sun,20th May 2018
Current favorite Kitchen Story hack tool in 2018
Eda Micks
[7:34pm] Thu,10th May 2018
WOW! This Kitchen Story hack tool is very pretty. It's really simple to apply. Good job buddy!
Donte Mcdale
[1:23am] Thu,3rd May 2018
Best Kitchen Story hack tool ever. Worthwhile. Really helpful. So many thanks to Upupi. I really like it very much
Arnita Leavell
[3:25pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
Fantastic! This is my first-time i get free Gems on my account
Nida Bussing
[6:10am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
No-one can resist this hack tool because this has been designed properly and work flawlessly.
Catherine Preti
[3:05pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
Hopefully, the developer will forgive me because I take advantage of this hack tool. But I do not care any single bit. Because of this one, I can buy anything I want with unlimited Gems. Just what a perfect tool for all gamers!
Jeana Belshaw
[3:49am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
Use this hack to generate Gems, The very best hack tool indeed!
Jay Ohms
[11:24am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
This is what we we are looking for.
Tari Maiten
[4:54am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
The Kitchen Story hack generator is so wonderful. Thankyou for gives me free Gems
Hans Eastman
[4:14am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I thought we need additional software to use the tool. It seems my prediction is incorrect. You do not need to do anything complicated. Just click the button and claim the Gems for free. The tool really understands what gamers actually need
Elwood Bordner
[10:05am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
WORKING Kitchen Story I ever found!
Bryant Yearby
[8:27am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
In case you don't know about this Kitchen Story hack tool. This hack tool is incredible.. this is crazy. I get free Gems. Really great job!
Kimberly Mordue
[4:33am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I cannot resist that this hack tool is really awesome.
Lynn Jefferies
[3:51am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
Finally, I could play the game that I always wanted to play. So many thanks to Upupi
Loraine Dushaj
[3:21am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Wonderful! I acquired free Gems. Thankyou Upupi that provides the best hack tool ever
Oneida Mirra
[7:20am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
This hack generator is very helpful for a player with very little money like me! Keep doing this congrats, guys!
Kerri Comissiong
[4:26am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
This Kitchen Story hack tool works very well on my device and now, I have tons of Gems in my own game account.
Cornelia Cimmiyotti
[3:10am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Thank you so much Upupi. In just a minute i've acquired free Kitchen Story Gems. So excited
Marquetta Dednam
[2:36am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
That is so surprising! I earned so many Gems in my own account just in a minute after using this hack tool.
Terry Kenagy
[2:32am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
The best hack generator in 2018. Every people need to apply it to help them end up being the best player in the game!
Elba Seelye
[2:26am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Thank you Kitchen Story hack tool i get free Gems. It's amazing!
Madalyn Munlin
[2:20am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
WOW! I have no idea how do this tool give me much Gems
Krystin Gica
[2:15am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Kitchen Story hack tool is absolutely helpful to get tons of Gems. What a very nice tool it is!
Elnora Mcabier
[2:08am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
What an amazing hack tool!We can obtain unlimited Gems quickly!
Gianna Ortelli
[2:05am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I totally love this Kitchen Story hack tool. Very simple. Highly recommended
Karla Zemlicka
[2:02am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Always using the fantastic Kitchen Story hack generator in 2018
Julieta Elquist
[1:57am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Unbelievable! How does it work? Get free Kitchen Story Gems is actually amazing. Many thanks so much Upupi
Christeen Saulnier
[1:52am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
No more survey, appreciate it Upupi!
Charolette Parcells
[1:46am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
All People need to use this tool Immediately! It can generate free Gems with no problem at all!
Tianna Sodergren
[1:42am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I used to be unsure however now I strongly believe this hack
Mayme Abington
[1:37am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
This hack generator such as a miracle for certain! Why it can generate unlimited Gems instantly!
Tamara Blasz
[1:30am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
The best Kitchen Story hack tool i ever found!
Kathlyn Shankle
[1:23am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I do not regret whatsoever use Kitchen Story hack tool! It can increase my game progress to the utmost! For people who afraid this one, you can rest assured!
Louis Yeilding
[1:19am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Really fall in love with Kitchen Story hack tool
Olimpia Sturkie
[1:13am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I usually get free Gems. Gonna love this Kitchen Story generator. Thanks a lot Upupi
Lu Renault
[1:08am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Yaaahooo,, thanks a lot a whole lot Upupi

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Empires & Puzzles Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
The Walking Dead: No Mans Land Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Racing Xtreme Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Silver
Farmer Sim 2018 Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Star Wars Force Arena Hack
Visit Tool
Crystals
Credits