Find Out No Survey & Human Verification Idle Heroes Hack Tool Here!

39 views

Dhgames is surely one of the better video game publishers on android and IOS. The overall game like Idle Heroes is becoming so popular in the latest year although many players have some complications while playing this Role Playing video game. Here, we would like to talk about our recent hack tool that was manufactured in February 01, 2018. With this Idle Heroes Gems hack, players may easily generate a lot of Gems without filling any survey.

role playing
Idle Heroes Hack
Rated 4.79/5 Based on 52 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:08am] Wed,3rd Apr 2019
150
5000
[1:23pm] Sun,24th Mar 2019
500
10000
[3:10am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
50
10000
[10:58am] Thu,21st Feb 2019
1000
5000
[11:40am] Tue,12th Feb 2019
500
50000
[4:04pm] Sun,3rd Feb 2019
50
10000
[1:42pm] Fri,25th Jan 2019
50
10000
[3:32pm] Wed,16th Jan 2019
150
1000
[4:37pm] Mon,7th Jan 2019
1000
50000
[1:40am] Sun,30th Dec 2018
500
5000
[3:22am] Fri,21st Dec 2018
150
10000
[4:00am] Wed,12th Dec 2018
500
1000
[6:17am] Mon,3rd Dec 2018
50
50000
[11:05am] Sat,24th Nov 2018
150
10000
[10:59am] Thu,15th Nov 2018
500
10000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[3:17am] Thu,4th Apr 2019
1.0.41
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. Adding new technology
  5. Fixing loading bar
[10:46am] Sun,24th Mar 2019
1.0.40
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Reinstall server
[1:13am] Tue,19th Mar 2019
1.0.39
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Adding some features
  3. EBot Fixed
[6:25am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
1.0.38
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Converting to Android
[1:56am] Tue,26th Feb 2019
1.0.37
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Database Injector fixed
  5. CheatEngine Upgraded
[7:37am] Thu,7th Feb 2019
1.0.36
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Converting to Windows
[7:06am] Mon,14th Jan 2019
1.0.35
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Adding some features
[4:24am] Mon,24th Dec 2018
1.0.34
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Adding some features
[4:17am] Sat,15th Dec 2018
1.0.33
  1. Adding some features
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Fixing loading bar
[11:06am] Thu,13th Dec 2018
1.0.32
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Reinstall server

Hack Features

EudraBot Preventer
GaGo Engine V3.3.0
Ruby onRails
GoGo Mix Codec V2.6.6
Cryptol Technology

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to make a connection to the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the main bridge to the hack tool, you must ensure that your internet is on a stable condition
Once you've done, you must select Gems and Gold based on your preferences, all packages integrated to Idle Heroes server
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
You have to await the hack tool the work, do not worry as this won't take more than a min
Here you go, you have done generating Gems and Gold to your account, check it now , nor get shocked

User Comments

Joyce Hargrow
[6:58pm] Wed,3rd Apr 2019
Your fellas must try out this amazing hack tool. And get some good free Gems like me. No human verification
Leonarda Fekete
[9:47am] Sun,31st Mar 2019
Actually, I do not need to use the tool but my pal insists me to use it. As the result, I do not regret to take that action! Please give us more wonderful hack generator in the future!
Venus Cockerell
[4:18pm] Wed,27th Mar 2019
I still not believe it. I get free Gems. That is an incredible hack tool ever. Thankyou so much Upupi
Darrell Kerscher
[3:43am] Sun,24th Mar 2019
Just applied this game in few minutes and i quickly got free Gems. OMG! So how exactly does it work? I'm really glad to found this amazing hack tool
Susy Ramiscal
[10:08am] Wed,20th Mar 2019
I applied this Idle Heroes hack tools on my android and IOS just to ensure it was as effective as people say or not. Evidently, it was. And now I'm deeply in love with it
Aiko Mingledorff
[9:40am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
Great hack tool. I can apply this Idle Heroes hack tool on my android and IOS. Very easy and simple
Isaias Power
[1:11pm] Tue,12th Mar 2019
This is everything I need. The hack tool that very easy to apply. Your fellas must try out this Idle Heroes hack tool
Trey Dini
[3:09am] Sat,9th Mar 2019
Very fun and addicted. I have applied some hack tools from Upupi
Ramonita Killoy
[10:33am] Tue,5th Mar 2019
For the very first time, I am really scared if the developer of the overall game find out I use a hack tool. Unfortunately, the developer never uncovers it. As the result, my game account has unlimited Gems. For the one who made this, I am really grateful
Vivienne Foronda
[10:33pm] Mon,18th Feb 2019
You are actually terrific Upupi. You supply so many amazing hack tools. I be thankful!
Larhonda Rayburn
[2:49pm] Wed,13th Feb 2019
I must say i love this perfect generator, go use this one partner..
Anisa Mino
[4:29am] Fri,8th Feb 2019
It's excellent Idle Heroes hack tool! The best best Idle Heroes hack tool that I've tried
My Atherton
[1:24am] Sun,3rd Feb 2019
Love it! By far the best hack tool I have tried.. A breeze and simple
Floy Shifrin
[4:14am] Tue,29th Jan 2019
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Jaleesa Dyment
[11:35pm] Wed,23rd Jan 2019
My friend told me to use this Idle Heroes hack tool to my android and IOS. And after that, I'll get free Gems on my account suddenly. And it's happened. I really acquired free Gems. So many thanks to Upupi
Serita Onsurez
[10:36pm] Fri,18th Jan 2019
Recently I wasn't so absolutely sure with this Idle Heroes hack tool. But what folks say holds true. This Idle Heroes hack tool is really awesome. Thank you Upupi
Jadwiga Poniatowski
[2:14am] Mon,14th Jan 2019
OMG! This is actually amazing Idle Heroes hack generator. Everyone should check it out
Winnifred Orlowsky
[10:49pm] Tue,8th Jan 2019
Thank you, folks, because I really need a generator which can create free Gems such as this one!
Glendora Vandewege
[6:17pm] Thu,3rd Jan 2019
The one who behind this hack tool is a real genius!!! Hopefully, the creator wants to instruct all players here how to build the tool such as this which can generate free Gems without the problem!
Lenora Stubby
[5:20pm] Sat,29th Dec 2018
I really love that one because I could do almost anything in Idle Heroes.
Malcom Audrey
[4:56pm] Mon,24th Dec 2018
It's really working men. All of you also try out this amazing Idle Heroes hack tool. I really love when I found some Gems which is free
Vincent Rosenbloom
[1:08pm] Wed,19th Dec 2018
I'm happy when I found this Idle Heroes hack tool in Upupi. I have long wanted to play this game. Thanks a lot Upupi for assisting me.
Lyndsey Flammang
[11:01am] Fri,14th Dec 2018
A lot of Gems are generated in only a few minutes! Thanks to this generator.
Shelia Fellars
[6:55am] Sun,9th Dec 2018
Never disappointed after trying hack tools from Upupi. Good job buddy!
Malik Guadiana
[8:32am] Tue,4th Dec 2018
Finally i can get free Gems. Thankful to Upupi
Liliana Vant
[10:03am] Thu,29th Nov 2018
Sometimes, it is absolutely hard to believe a generator can do the job 100% but this tool really does the work where I received free Gems in an easy way.
Morris Hehr
[4:11am] Sat,24th Nov 2018
I told to my pal to try hack tools on Upupi. And he's so glad when getting free Gems.. You are actually best Upupi
Jamie Aldrow
[6:09am] Mon,19th Nov 2018
This hack generator such as a miracle for sure! How come it can generate unlimited Gems instantly!
Tyesha Fiermonte
[9:03am] Wed,14th Nov 2018
WORKING! I get free Gems. This is amazing. Shared to all or any my friends
Bev Stake
[1:54pm] Fri,9th Nov 2018
No one can withstand this Idle Heroes generator
Aurelia Konieczko
[12:48am] Sun,4th Nov 2018
Apply some hack tools from Upupi becomes my habit. Your hack tools are addicting, Upupi. Very useful. Thanks
Paulita Mcaboy
[5:57pm] Mon,29th Oct 2018
Thank you, men, because I really need a generator which can create free Gems such as this one!
Alden Cassada
[12:45am] Wed,24th Oct 2018
Oh my God! This is Idle Heroes hack tool is so lovely. This real, get some free Gems. You need to try it, just do it. I guarantee you won't be sorry
Elmer Mccasland
[11:08pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
This is actually the first time I tried this amazing Idle Heroes hack tool. And I must say i am speechless when I found some Gems which is free guys. Gonna love with this Idle Heroes hack tool. So many thanks to Upupi
Crissy Mancherian
[4:23pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
Thank you so much Upupi. In only a minute i've received free Idle Heroes Gems. So excited
Corine Conery
[9:58pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
I can't deny it. This Idle Heroes hack generator is so amazing. You must check it out by yourself
Kristopher Eschenbrenner
[1:44pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
I doubt when I will use this Idle Heroes hack tool. However when I tried it, it was amazing. Never regret having used this hack tool. Thanks
Dave Onan
[11:14am] Fri,28th Sep 2018
This is actually the first time I tried this phenomenal Idle Heroes hack tool. And I must say i am speechless when I found some Gems and this is free guys. Gonna love with this Idle Heroes hack tool. So many thanks to Upupi
Elna Ziebarth
[3:49am] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
You are my savior Upupi... I have been searching for many hack tool but the majority of them do not work as my expectation they always ask me to do either human verification or survey. BUT... you don't use it and the usage is really simple. Even a newbie
Virgina Stever
[12:40am] Tue,18th Sep 2018
Great work buddy!
Malik Graef
[12:38am] Thu,13th Sep 2018
Two thumbs because of this Idle Heroes hack tool. It's so beautiful!
Lilly Solliday
[10:11pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
I do not regret at all use Idle Heroes hack tool! It could speed up my game progress to the maximum! For those who afraid this one, you can be confident!
Shandi Lacer
[6:58pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
Many thanks Upupi. Your hack tool really helps me
Lazaro Godek
[4:28pm] Tue,28th Aug 2018
I'm always satisfied with hack tools on Upupi
Maragaret Turtura
[6:42pm] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
I thought it might be very difficult to use, but it had not been. Nice hack tool. I like it
Wen Murgia
[7:17pm] Fri,17th Aug 2018
It's my second times I apply hack tool from Upupi. And I hope it is as good as hack tool I used yesterday
Barton Dufford
[5:32am] Mon,13th Aug 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us too much to get free Gems.
Victor Bussone
[9:03pm] Wed,8th Aug 2018
I do not know this kind of hack exists on the internet. For the main one who questions Idle Heroes hack tool, you will regret it for certain!
Jason Matsko
[10:14am] Sat,4th Aug 2018
You are actually terrific Upupi. You supply so many amazing hack tools. I appreciate it!
Herta Branstutter
[6:24pm] Mon,30th Jul 2018
This hack tool is very fantastic and I really recommend this tool to all Idle Heroes players out there.
Bernadette Magliocco
[10:47am] Thu,26th Jul 2018
Incredible! You are the best Upupi. Thanks a lot for helping me... Love you!
Armando Glazewski
[10:34pm] Sat,21st Jul 2018
For the first time, I am really scared if the developer of the game find out I use a hack tool. Unfortunately, the programmer never uncovers it. As the result, my game account has unlimited Gems. For the one who made this, I am really grateful!!
Newton Ruh
[6:29pm] Thu,12th Jul 2018
OMG! how come they can create this amazing generator! For your information, I already used it three times and don't find any problem. Best of the best!!!
Gerald Bichrest
[3:45pm] Tue,26th Jun 2018
The craziest Idle Heroes hack tool ever! For people who have a major problem, do not hesitate to utilize it to obtain Gems for free!
Maxwell Linville
[4:12pm] Sat,9th Jun 2018
Thank you so much Dhgames for free Idle Heroes Gems.
Reynaldo Kloeck
[10:19pm] Wed,30th May 2018
Idle Heroes generator is very amazing because it provides me a lot of free Gems with out a survey to be filled in.
Abbie Tarkenton
[8:41pm] Sun,20th May 2018
This hack generator is amazing! You folks should try out this if you need to get free Gems and Gold like me. Now, I've so many of them in my own account.
Slyvia Bierce
[7:15pm] Thu,10th May 2018
The best Idle Heroes hack generator in 2018! Everyone will not regret to utilize it for sure!
Glennie Curameng
[1:19am] Thu,3rd May 2018
I can't believe it. What my friend thought to me it's real. I get some free Gems on my account. Incredible! Thank you Upupi
Loida Schwalbe
[5:37pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
WOW! This Idle Heroes hack tool is actually pretty. It's really simple to apply. Good job buddy!
Ray Delucas
[5:56am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
Done well Upupi, you fellas have created such a great hack generator here!
Sang Berl
[3:04pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
Am I dreaming? I think it is not true, this is the reality. I am really happy right now because I could meet up with the hack tool which beyond my expectation after searching hours and hours on the net. I'll not waste this great opportunity for sure!
Elaine Kida
[3:46am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
So thank you to Upupi. I'm totally satisfied with your hack tools. These were amazing
Claudia Lale
[11:19am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
The best Idle Heroes generator, use this to generate Gems instantly! Best of the best!
Elenor Dibbern
[4:56am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
This Idle Heroes hack tool was really enjoyable, great, and fun. You need to try it too! Thanks Upupi
Chi Rampey
[4:11am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I am hoping that the developer of the game will not find out I use this awesome hack. I really do not want this cease to exists. That is everyone weapon to countermeasure the annoying Gems. I recommend the hacker create an awesome support to safeguard thi
Elyse Spirer
[9:43am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Everyone must try this amazing hack tool. You will get free Gems like me. Honestly, this is actually the greatest hack tool i ever within 2018
Un Seveney
[9:25am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
It is amazing! This hack tool can generate Gems without using any extra tool!
Hong Clipp
[4:38am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us too much to get free Gems.
Errol Hagopian
[3:46am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
Everyone must check it out! The very best Idle Heroes hack generator that i discovered in 2018
Kristian Bourg
[3:17am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
that is the reason why I definitely like this Idle Heroes hack tool as it offers free Gems and Gold to our account.
Giuseppe Mirao
[7:14am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Just what a breathtaking hack tool! The best generator which generates Gems and Gold for free
Harold Vanblaricum
[5:32am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I immediately fell in love following the first time using this Idle Heroes Gems generator.
Donnie Kettl
[3:07am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I really thankful because of this one, everyone should use this one so long as it can give us free Gems and Gold.
Ilona Klebanow
[3:23am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
So lucky I am. Just a minutes i've got free Gems Idle Heroes. The best hack tool i ever tried
Temple Smoke
[7:03am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
I hope the developer will give me another chance to get Gems to my Idle Heroes account. Waiting for a week is actually longggg..
Jannet Newlin
[3:38pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
I know this one cannot give us unlimited amount but this generator serves all list based on the game bundle which is actually legit to use.
Barbar Wenzell
[2:42am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
I cannot resist that hack tool is really awesome.
Holly Ondersma
[10:16am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
The Idle Heroes hack generator is so wonderful. Thankyou for gives me free Gems
Eartha Dragaj
[2:25pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
Yeah, I can finally be the ruler in this game hahaha
Alma Frericks
[3:15am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
thanks a lot Dhgames for free Idle Heroes Gems.
Millie Keets
[2:51am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
The very best hack tool which can generate Gems, use this fantastic hack immediately!
Pilar Alling
[2:38am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Finally i could get free Gems. Thankful to Upupi
Mee Weaving
[2:01am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Mate… you are freaking awesome!!! I will show all my friends to use this Idle Heroes hack generator. They'll get free Gems as same as me.
Tijuana Pabelick
[3:29am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
That one is an extremely amazing stuff. Everyone must use this hack. We can hack Idle Heroes today!
Loren Titlow
[5:16am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
What the hell, I acquire Gems to my Idle Heroes account?
Meredith Bourgue
[10:46am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Bless you m8
Noah Amsberry
[12:16am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
Definitely outstanding Idle Heroes hack tool!
Ginette Veloso
[1:48am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Go use this guys.
Howard Vorse
[1:35am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Let us crush Idle Heroes by using this hack tool
Santos Grohoske
[1:25am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
what a terrific hack tool! extremely well!
Kimberli Zutell
[1:18am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Let us conquer Idle Heroes by using this hack tool

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

War Wings Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Farmdale Hack
Visit Tool
Crystals
Coins
Mmx Hill Climb Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Gunship Strike Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Coins
Neopets Hack
Visit Tool
Membership
Neocash
Neopoints